Text Size: A- | A | A+


This is a picture of a doctor holding a heart in his hands while sitting at a desk with a clipboard and a stethoscope laying on the desk.
Administration


Whether you are looking for a specific service, preparing for an upcoming surgery or seeking career or volunteer opportunities, the pages of this website can serve as your reference in helping you make informed lifestyle and health care decisions.

RMCHCS employees are dedicated professionals who are committed to providing excellent healthcare services in a safe environment. We are a patient-centered healthcare organization and are continuously working to improve in order to better serve our community. We strive to provide exceptional service by treating everyone with courtesy, compassion, dignity and respect.

I invite you to learn more about our unique history, quality services and our commitment to meeting the health and wellness needs of our community.




David Conejo
Chief Executive Officer
dconejo@rmchcs.org
863-7110


Felicia Adams, RN, DNP
Chief Nursing Officer
fadams@rmchcs.org
863-7030


Jay Hodges
Chief Financial Officer
jhodges@rmchcs.org
863-7208


Ken Mikos
Chief Information Officer - IT Dept.
kmikos@rmchcs.org
863-7058


Michael Nye
Corporate HR/Chief Compliance Officer
mnye@rmchcs.org
863-7020


Addie Patel
Chief Quality Officer
apatel@rmchcs.org
863-7225


Valory Wangler, MD
Chief Medical Officer/Hospitalists
vwangler@rmchcs.org
863-7167


Lisa Lovato
Executive Administrative Assistant- CEO/CFO
llovato@rmchcs.org
863-7110